Executive Team

National Learning for Life Staff

WalshMartysmall

Marty Walsh
National Director

(972) 580 2445
Marty.Walsh@lflmail.org

Baker

Kristen Falatko
Director of Exploring

(972) 580 7858
kristen.baker@lflmail.org

Exploring Central Region:
Middle School Explorer Clubs
Law Enforcement Exploring
Art & Humanities Exploring
Skilled Trades Exploring
Social Services Exploring
Anderson

Tim Anderson
Senior Director of Exploring
Team Leader

(972) 580 2483
tim.anderson@lflmail.org

Exploring Western Region:
Business Exploring
Health Careers Exploring
Law & Government Exploring
Sanchez,AngelaKsmall

Angela Sanchez
Director of Curriculum Programs

(972) 580 2378
Angela.Sanchez@lflmail.org

Curriculum Development
Digital Program
Educator Trainer
Curriculum Based Organizations

Bill Taylor
Director of Exploring

(972) 580 2241
btaylor@lflmail.org

Exploring Northeast Region:
Aviation Exploring
Fire & Emergency Services Exploring
Law Enforcement Exploring
National Fire & Law Enforcement Conferences
Fundraising
Risk Management/Youth Protection
Parkinson

Brooke Parkinson
Director of Exploring

(972) 580 2432
Brooke.Parkinson@lflmail.org

Exploring Southern Region:
Science Exploring
Communications Exploring
Exploring in Texas Councils
Engineering Exploring

Support Staff

Debbie Williams
(972) 580 2433
dwilliam@lflmail.org
Michelle Poster
(972) 580 2418
Michelle.Poster@lflmail.org